Lined Up Like Chickens

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Oh. They ARE chickens!! Just don’t tell KFC. 😀

I made more chicken potholders. One is a special order. Just don’t know yet which one that is.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I really like how the wine one came out with the red tail. 

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Here’s the gray one. I changed up on this one. Did 4 dc’s instead of 3 all around. It tightened up the “holes.”

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I am making more. In brown, tan, black. And I am designing a larger version. Don’t know how it will turn out. Will show you when finished.

All were made with Patons Classic Wool. Pattern can be found in Gooseberry Patch’s Fun-To-Crochet-Gifts book.

13 comments on “Lined Up Like Chickens

  1. digipicsphotography says:

    They gray one is my favorite!

  2. Hee! They are soooo CUTE! I love them all!

    Don’t forget to make speckled ones!

  3. Sarah Sharrett says:

    Adorable!! I raise chickens and this is too cool!!

  4. linda philley says:

    where can i buy this pattern

  5. Cindy says:

    Would you please send me the pattern for the chickens or I will buy it from you I really like to make those I called about the book and they don’t have the book anymore

  6. Cindy says:

    Do u have the chicken pattern I will buy it

  7. I would love to have the pattern. I will gladly pay for it.

  8. Carolyn Dickson says:

    I just love these chickens where can I buy the pattern?

  9. Beverly J Olivas says:

    Where can i get the pattern for your potholder please email me i’am welling to pay for pattern.

Leave a comment