Wordless Saturday

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

😀


Linking to…

http://crazymomquilts.blogspot.com/2013/05/bohemian-garden-quilt.html

http://www.conniekresin.com/2013/05/linky-tuesday.html

7 comments on “Wordless Saturday

  1. LisaD says:

    Gorgeous!

  2. Donna Stark says:

    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a artist with fabric!

  3. Deb says:

    I love the loops on the wine colors squares on the pillow! Makes me think of roses. 🙂

  4. Lennette says:

    Gorgeous Donna!!!! I love how you quilted the pillow with all the loops!!

  5. Lovely pillow, I love your wordless post!

  6. Jen at Quilts by Jen says:

    love your pillow!

  7. don_mae says:

    Hi everyone, I am having so much fun with my swirls (I call them snails) and loops. I wanted to make another pillow just like this one but don’t have enough of each fabric. So… I worked today on my wonky HST’s. Can’t wait to show you. So excited.

    Thanks a bunch for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

