Look What UPS Delivered Yesterday!!!!!


Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Haven’t opened it yet.

Got to go do that.

BBL, to tell you all about it. 😀

9 comments on “Look What UPS Delivered Yesterday!!!!!

  1. Gaby says:

    WOW!
    We want to see it!! 😉

  2. Lennette says:

    We definitely want to see it!!!

  3. Donna Stark says:

    Congratulations!! You will have that one broke in soon!!

  4. Betty says:

    THAT IS AN EYE FULL.

  5. Deb says:

    Oh Donna! New toy!

  6. Nicole says:

    Congrats, Donna! I hope you’re enjoying your new toy!

  7. Belinda says:

    What fun! I can’t wait to hear all about this new sewing machine. Do you still have your other Janome that used sit and gather dust before you became an expert quilter? 😉

  8. don_mae says:

    Hi everyone. To say I am excited with my new toy is an understatement. I hope to eliminate my backlog of quilt tops collecting dust. Wish me luck!!

    Belinda, yep, I still have the one that is like yours. I love it still but it had such a small space for quilting. The new one has an 11″ work space to the right of the needle. So happy.

Leave a Reply

