Featured at FaveCrafts


Check it out!!

One of my blog posts is featured at Fave Crafts.

http://www.favecrafts.com/Craft-Business/Craft-Show-Checklist

Though I wrote it for the Spring season, it works for any season you are selling your wares on the craft show circuit.

In fact, I plan to refer to it for my craft show this week.

Thanks, Fave Crafts. Lots of cool stuff on this site. Do. Go. Check. It. Out.

2 comments on “Featured at FaveCrafts

  1. Congratulations! Its so wonderful to be acknowledged. Not easy in the ever expanding cyber world. Someday, I’ll say I knew you when!

  2. LisaD in upstate NY says:

    Kudos to you. You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

