The Next Time You See Me, I Will Be Quilted

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I know, I know. I can hardly keep all of my projects straight myself. Juggling so many!!

But I am determined to get one thing quilted this week if it kills me. And I think it will be this. I wanted to do something small first.

Points of the Dresden Plate have been machine sewn. I was going to hand sew them but said, hey, what the heck, how badly could I do. I think I did OK. Only see a spot or two that’s off.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I also sewed around the center circle. So no flopping around.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Layers are sprayed and pinned. So I think I am ready.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Leave a Reply

