One Quilted Star Coming Up…..

Time to take the rotary cutter out of the packaging.

I should have something to show you tomorrow.

Stay tuned.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Psst… I don’t think I have the right “green measuring thingy” but it will have to do until I can get to Michaels.

10 comments on “One Quilted Star Coming Up…..

  1. Lennette Whited says:

    That looks like the right cutting mat to me Donna! I can’t wait to see your block!

  2. LOL I was just thinking the other day, “Doesn’t Donna have a rotary cutter? I wonder how she likes it.”

  3. Crystal says:

    I’ll bet you’re having fun! 🙂

    Love your little storage drawers!

  4. Julia P says:

    We have the utmost confidence in you Donna!! :o)

  5. Kokopelli says:

    Looks good so far! Can’t wait for the star.

  6. don_mae says:

    Thanks everyone for your encouragement.

    I stopped at Michaels yesterday to get more quilting rulers. The one I have is too big for my project. I got smaller ones.

    I have to laugh at my white ruler in the photo. What was I thinking!! I don’t think I will need that type ruler. LOL!! Baby steps…

  7. DeeDee Nunez says:

    Can’t wait to see the pictures of your star in varying degrees of completeness! Make sure to take pics along the way to share with us.

  8. digipicsphotography says:

    You’ll do great!

  9. psst…that ruler is fine!

    And I’ll believe it when I see pictures!

  10. Lillain says:

    Can’t wait to see it. You will do excellent.

Leave a Reply

