More Photos Of The Crystal Set

I took a few more pictures of my crystal set.

The Whole Set.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Sideview of the earrings.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Another angle of the ring.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Also here are the crystals for the next Flat Spiral bracelet I am making.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Well, that’s it. Just photos.

10 comments on “More Photos Of The Crystal Set

  1. Robbie payne says:

    Thanks for also sharing the video on making these. Very nice!

  2. I love the fall colored one, Donna! It’s beautiful! You’ll DEFINITLY win the challenge with that one!

  3. Crystal says:

    Even though I love purple (as you know, LOL)….

    I LOVE fall colors too!

    This is so GORGEOUS, Donna! 🙂

    • don_mae says:

      Thanks, Crystal!!

      I finished the fall colors bracelet. I couldn’t find a toggle bar I liked so I made a peyote bar using the same seed beads.

      And I am just about finished with a turquoise bracelet made with pearls instead of crystals.

      See what YOU started!!

  4. Maria K says:

    I think this is my absolute favorite set!!!
    I can imagine how nicely the bracelet ‘feels’ on the wrist, because it looks so perfectly crafted.
    And the ring is a real beauty, I think these will be a huge hit on their own or as part of the set.
    Wondering if a necklace would lay flat enough, I am a novice beader but I really want to try this …once the kids get back to school.

    • don_mae says:

      Hi Maria K.

      I haven’t tried the stitch for a necklace length but I am thinking it would lay flat. Why don’t you try it?

      I may try it later after I have had my fill of bracelets. But with round beads instead of crystals.

      Thanks so much for your compliments on my work. Really appreciate it.

  5. digipicsphotography says:

    LOVE the fall colors!

Leave a Reply

