One-Eyed Monster, Steampunk Earrings

😀

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I may add a few rhinestones to the backs of the watchfaces. To give the earrings a bit of color. Kind of drab looking. U G L Y, actually.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

The bracelet isn’t done yet, still working on it. The other bracelet I wanted to use, the clasp kept opening and the bracelet kept falling off my arm. So.. back to the drawing board on that one.

6 comments on “One-Eyed Monster, Steampunk Earrings

  1. Debra says:

    Very nice Donna! Are you going to be putting these up for sale?

    • don_mae says:

      Hi Debra. Thanks much. Ugly, huh. LOL!!

      Probably. After I fix them. I realized yesterday that I have the wrong side of the watchface showing. And I want to add a couple flat crystals (on the right side) to give it a tiny bit of color. I’ll retake photos.

  2. Kokopelli says:

    Somehow I feel observed by eyes…..monster eyes! Love the set!

    • don_mae says:

      LOL!! Hi Kokopelli. Thanks.

      I still have the bracelet to work on. The chain isn’t very heavy so I won’t load it up with too much.

  3. I love the copper…

    I absolutely LOVE the wee pottery dish that you used to show them off in the second picture! 🙂

Leave a Reply

