More Keys Found

Found more keys yesterday. In a craft bin. In an old, old plastic container filled with different sizes of safety pins. Who uses safety pins anymore? And why do I need them in all sizes. Boy, what a strange collection.

One key has U.S.P.S. stamped on it. Uh, Oh. The Post Office Police have probably been looking for it. 😀 The others I have no clue what they used to lock/unlock.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

One more place to look. The basement.

3 comments on “More Keys Found

  1. Debra says:

    Safety pins = heaven-sent when running elastic through a casing! lol

  2. Lillian says:

    where did all these keys come from do you remember getting these?lol lol

    You can save those safteypins when you make your quilt.

  3. don_mae says:

    I saved a few of the safety pins but tossed the rest.

    No idea on the keys. One day you have one key, the next you have 100. Luggage I no longer have, skate case I no longer have, bike locks, storage lockers, etc, etc.

    I am going to make sure I don’t need the key before I add it to my jewelry.

Leave a Reply

