More Bead Soup… Designs To Follow

Right now, my brain is taking a break. You’ll have to wait until my timeout is over to see what it comes up with.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

And this…..

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

More like a buffet!! Picking and choosing. Can’t have it all. Some of this will be a necklace.

3 comments on “More Bead Soup… Designs To Follow

  1. digipicsphotography says:

    Can’t wait to see what you make!

  2. Debra says:

    Yup, its official! When I go to my Mom’s this weekend I am bringing back my beads!

  3. Grandma V. says:

    I love the green assortment – curious what you will come up with.

Leave a Reply

