Gone But Not Forgotten

Fame is fleeting. My 15 minutes came and went.

I hope you saw my blog listed at number 91 on the WordPress Growing Blogs list early this morning.

It’s gone now, in print, but not in memory. 😀

This entry was posted in My Blog.

6 comments on “Gone But Not Forgotten

  1. Kokopelli says:

    Not everyone can win an Olympic gold medal, right? ;-)And your regular readers won’t go away, only because you’re not in the list anymore.

  2. digipicsphotography says:

    I saw it! I saw it! BTW, how many more squares have you got left to do?

    • don_mae says:

      😀

      I am working on the 80th square today.

      I have 7 more done. Just need to take photos of the finished squares.

      I asked hubby yesterday what he thought my last square should be. Of course, he had no idea, LOL!! I haven’t decided yet. There’s one with nothing but puff stitches. Dreading that one. May make it last. Thanks for asking!!

  3. Crystal says:

    By the time I looked, it was gone.

    But it WAS there and that’s the important thing! 🙂

    Congrats, Donna!!!!

Leave a Reply

