Valentine’s Day: Square 3

I finished this one several days ago and thought I would wait and post it for Valentine’s Day. BUT I can’t wait!! I want to show it to you now. (Like a little kid, huh!! :D)


Square 3 – Valentine’s Day

  • pink, cranberry & cream
  • hook G
  • measures 6 1/2″
  • picot stitch

I like how this turned out. I may make more next year.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

If you are keeping count along with me, this one is number 67.


Pattern for this square can be found in 101 Crochet Squares book by Jean Leinhauser.

One comment on “Valentine’s Day: Square 3

  1. Kokopelli says:

    How sweet! Love the candy colors.

Leave a Reply

