Getting Ready for Valentine’s Day

Not a lot to do. Just dusting off some of my favorites.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

All handcrafted by me…

3 comments on “Getting Ready for Valentine’s Day

  1. Crystal says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day, Donna 🙂

    Your jewelry is gorgeous!

    Great photos too – I especially love the first one.

  2. Celia says:

    I love your jewelry. What is the source for the hearts used for the earrings? I love those hearts. Also, the bracelet with the heart buttons is very clever.

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you.

  3. don_mae says:

    Thanks much, Crystal!!

    Celia, thank you, too. If I remember correctly, I got both sizes on-line at Fire Mountain Gem and Beads. Larger ones are like hard plastic. Smaller ones with silver edges are painted metal. I had fun making these last February.

Leave a Reply

