Square 77… What the… ??????

Uh, oh!! Looks like my Project 101 just became Project 100.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

With no instructions on WHERE inside this puzzle to go, this is what I ended up with for Square 77. And I followed the pattern to the letter!!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I can clearly see the design developing. Half the stitches are where they are supposed to be. Just don’t see how to fix the bottom half.

There is a middle circle in there somewhere. Just have to find it. Back to the drawing board. Rip it!!

7 comments on “Square 77… What the… ??????

  1. jenn says:

    oh, no! i can sorta see what it’s trying to be…

  2. digipicsphotography says:

    You’re moving right along!

  3. Crystal says:

    Did you say, “Rip it!!”?

    Ohhhh, I thought Kermit was in the area! 😉

  4. DeeDee says:

    Oh my gosh… this looks so complicated. Good luck figuring it out, and when you do (because I have no doubt that you will, you’ll feel a huge sense of accomplishment (and probably never do another one of these squares). Sending you positive thoughts for patience and perseverance.

    DeeDee

  5. don_mae says:

    Yep, I have the “mess” front and center on my work table as a reminder of what’s not done. In the back of my mind, I know I can do it, can figure it out. But in the front of my mind, I am thinking, “what if?” What if I CAN’T figure it out? I’ll have a finished piece if I have to SEW it together. LOL!! 😀

Leave a Reply

