Bracelet To Go With Onyx & Gold Earrings

Wednesday, July 16

Finished this bracelet yesterday. I LOVE it!! Hubby loves it!! He has asked that I keep this set, including the earrings.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I used the same supplies as I used to make the earrings with two exceptions. I added bead caps to a couple of the Onyx beads. Just to change the look a bit and not have all of them the same. And I added a few daisy spacers when wirewrapping the flat oval Jasper beads. Again, to add variety.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Bracelet measures 8″ and has a gold plated lobster claw clasp.

A perfect match to the earrings.

2 comments on “Bracelet To Go With Onyx & Gold Earrings

  1. Your friends love it! 🙂

    Very nice! I’ve been working on a polished stone bracelet too! Of course, mine will look totally different…not so elegant.

  2. don_mae says:

    Hi Sue!! Thank you!!

    Last night I made an ankle bracelet which when combined to this bracelet, becomes a necklace. I just took photos. Will post today. Can’t wait to see your bracelet. Your things are always unique and OOAK.

Leave a Reply

