Button Photos Tell THIS Story


Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

8 comments on “Button Photos Tell THIS Story

  1. Now that is WAY CUTE, Donna!

  2. You can just send that right to me…I’m really tan now and I have a shirt that will look great with that bracelet!

  3. don_mae says:

    Thanks!!

    I bet you ARE tan!! 😀 All that yardwork and gardening.

  4. Drats…it didn’t work. I don’t think I detected a AM SENDING RIGHT AWAY GIRLIE! LOL!

  5. don_mae says:

    You DO have a birthday coming up. 😀

  6. Do you sell your jewelry on Etsy? If not…get to it. I’ll go look at your ebay store in the mean while.

  7. don_mae says:

    I only have a few of the hundreds of things I have made for sale on eBay. Nothing on Etsy. I opened a store there but nothing in it…yet. This week I will get started listing.

Leave a Reply

