New Purse Pictures

I thought of that silly ruffle all night. So, yep I did it. I took the seam in just a bit this morning and moved the button down. I can’t see that it made much difference but I couldn’t get it out of my head.

So here are the new pictures.

Do you see any difference from the first ones I posted?

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

7 comments on “New Purse Pictures

  1. Quilty says:

    Can I? Not really… except for the button a tad. 😉

  2. Belinda says:

    I can tell that you moved the button down a little bit, but other than that, I don’t see much difference in the ruffle. I like the button down closer to the ruffle better. 🙂

  3. don_mae says:

    And I took it in about 1/4″.

    Wait until you see the purse I made last night. Need to iron it and take photos. I LOVE IT!! For sure will make more.

  4. Sharon aka oreo says:

    I think it is such a cute purse! And I definitely want to see the other purse you made. So get those pics posted, please.

  5. don_mae says:

    Done!! Just for you!! 😀

  6. Lillian says:

    Which purse is quilty talking about I love them all

  7. don_mae says:

    Hi Lillian!! I believe she was referring to the School Dayz pattern but make it longer, a tote.

Leave a Reply

