Halloween Or Strings Winners Are…… Susan and Sheila


Comment #2

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Susan said:
October 4, 2012 at 1:57 am
Strings!!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com


Comment #21

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Sheila Belveal said:
October 5, 2012 at 8:12 pm
Halloween

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com


Congrats, ladies. Please send me your name and address so I can get your prize mailed. You have 48 hours to contact me, or sadly, I will pick another comment. Go check your e-mail.

Thanks so much to everyone for entering my giveaway. As you know, I love giveaways, so if you didn’t win this time, there is always the NEXT TIME!!

2 comments on “Halloween Or Strings Winners Are…… Susan and Sheila

  1. Oh my goodness!!!!! I am so excited!! I sent you an email :)

    • don_mae says:

      Hi Susan. Yes, I got it. Your string blocks will go in the mail today. Let me know when you receive them. Thanks again for participating in my giveaway. :D

Leave a Reply

