Pick One: Halloween or Strings… Giveaway


CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED. All 24 comments are eligible to win. Thanks much for entering my giveaway. Winners TBA shortly.


OK… time for a new giveaway. (I just LOVE giveaways!!)

I have some Halloween Spiderweb fabric I bought last year that I love but since it isn’t 100% cotton, more of a knit, it won’t work with the project I had in mind. It is just over two yards, 54″ wide. I am thinking perfect for a table covering for your Trick-or-Treat candy. Or a couple of cute capes for kids. Soft and fun looking.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com


Also, I have 20 String Blocks to giveaway. I made WAY TOO MANY of them during my string making marathon these last few weeks. All of these can be yours. Looks like there are enough blocks to make a little wall hanging or table topper. Each block measures between 6 1/2″- 7″ square. The strings (fabric strips) are sewn onto a square of white muslin.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com


How do you win, you ask? Just leave a one word comment.

Halloween or Strings. (The word EITHER works too.)

That’s it!! One word. And if your comment is picked by Random Generator, I will know what to send you.

How’s that!! Cool, huh!!

I will leave the giveaway open until Sunday, 10-7 midnight EST, and announce the two winners on Monday, Oct 8.

And in my best Sophia Vergara voice… NOW GO. Enter my giveaway. Thanks!! :D

25 comments on “Pick One: Halloween or Strings… Giveaway

  1. Susan says:

    Strings!!

  2. Val E says:

    Strings

  3. Jess from Tyler says:

    Definitely Strings!!! Woo Hoo!

  4. DeeDee says:

    Halloween. I really want to make a candy table cover with it. PICK ME! PICK ME!

  5. Bonnie says:

    Either. Like the strings a little better, but would certainly be happy with the halloween fabric.

  6. lynaeve says:

    strings

  7. Margaret says:

    Either.

  8. Bonnie Larson says:

    Either

  9. Becky S says:

    Either

  10. VickiT says:

    OH how fun. I’d love the strings. They’re so pretty.

  11. Paula Michalowski says:

    Strings

  12. Denise says:

    Strings! thanks for the giveaway!

  13. Sheila Belveal says:

    Halloween

  14. Staci says:

    Halloween

  15. Katy says:

    Generous

  16. don_mae says:

    Hi everyone, thanks so much for entering my giveaway.

    Contest is now closed. Winners to be announced shortly.

Leave a Reply

