Pattern To My Hexagon Crocheted Hot Pad Is Finished


Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

To everyone who posted a comment or e-mailed me inquiring… my hexagon hot pad pattern is hot off the press.

I finally just dropped everything and did it!! Feels great to have it off my back and off my To-Do List.

Sorry it took so long. I couldn’t find my instructions for the ones I made a couple years ago. So I had to start from scratch.

This rust one I made Friday.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

And I made the purple one yesterday totally from my pattern. Testing it out. Making sure it all made sense. And it did!!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

You can find it here.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/96058755/pattern-hexie-granny-crocheted-hot-pad

3 comments on “Pattern To My Hexagon Crocheted Hot Pad Is Finished

  1. Donna Stark says:

    Oh Donna you hit another homerun! That is darling!
    Donna S. in Texas

    • don_mae says:

      Hi Donna!! Thank you.

      Today I work on the Umbrella Block. I see you mailed yours off already. Smart girl!! Getting them done early. I will at least try to make two. :D

  2. Crystal says:

    Sooooo cute :-D
    I love how you arranged your photos with those 2 little pails!
    And you chose a great selection of items to fill them!

Leave a Reply

