New Look For My Quilting Table


All organized.

From this…..

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

To this.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Ready for me to sit, read and jot down ideas. I really like how this turned out. I will be making more sets like this.

3 comments on “New Look For My Quilting Table

  1. Quilty says:

    Oh you clever, clever, lady! You have such great ideas. :)

  2. Very smart!! I see a lot of uses for a set up like that!!

  3. Margaret says:

    I like this idea….I could really use this in my craft room.

Leave a Reply

