Heart Skippy Fabrics


These should be arriving any day now.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I ordered them on-line from Fabric.com. Don’t they make your eyes smile!!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Gorgeous eyecandy. Can’t wait until I can touchy-feel them. Fabric Therapy.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

I won’t cut into them just yet. Need to go all googly eyeballing them.

Nice, huh!!

13 comments on “Heart Skippy Fabrics

  1. digipicsphotography says:

    Very nice! I like the purple!

  2. don_mae says:

    Thanks!!

    I just checked UPS’s site and my box is scheduled to arrive today. Oh my. I am so excited. I have an idea for the orange ones.

  3. Tanya says:

    I like the one with the flowers and apples on it. Is that the purple one?

    • don_mae says:

      I just noticed that the purple one has apples. LOL!! I knew the one next to it had little apples. I just fell in love with the print.

  4. Lennette says:

    Those fabrics are beautiful Donna!!!! I don’t blame you for not being able to cut in to them right away. I would have to play with them and touch them and pet them before I took a blade to them!

  5. Debra says:

    The birds and the yellow polka dots- I want a frilly apron out of those! Like yesterday! So unbelievably cute!

  6. Lillian Dummer says:

    very very nice love the colors. Haven”t seen you on the board lately.

  7. don_mae says:

    My fabric arrived today. Everything is per my order except…..

    That last fabric. All they sent was a remnant. ?????????? Not even a full yard as I paid for. I already called and e-mailed.

    All the rest have the correct yardage. I checked each one. And that is something I have never done before. Going to start checking them all from now on.

    Can’t any store get the orders correctly!!!!

  8. Are your days 24 hours long, like MINE are??? You are the busiest person!!
    The fabrics are beautiful. Wonder what you are up to next!

  9. Betty (Nana) says:

    Can’t wait to see what you make with them. Gorgeous fabrics. Have fun!!

  10. Shan (Chief) says:

    Very nice! We’ve missed you at the Cafe!

  11. Crystal says:

    Oh what fun, Donna!
    And beautifully coordinated (as always!)
    Whatever you make is going to be very special.
    Looking forward to seeing the next project. :-)

  12. don_mae says:

    Thank you, thank you, everyone.

    Boy, I sure do wish I had two sets of hands. I just mentioned to hubby yesterday that I wished I could sew faster. I really do enjoy sewing and now I am starting to dream about my projects.

    I already cut into one of my new fabrics. Looking at them was burning a hole in my eyeballs. :D

Leave a Reply

