Fruit Of My Labor

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

 

 

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

Lastly…. my favorite corner.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

It measures 68″ by 70″. And now, it is headed to the washer with several sheets of Color Catcher.

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

9 comments on “Fruit Of My Labor

  1. Tanya says:

    What is color catcher? I never heard of it.
    The detail of your projects are always interesting. The love that you put into your work shows!

  2. Lennette says:

    It’s beautiful Donna, absolutely beautiful!!!!

    • don_mae says:

      Thank you, Lennette.

      Guess what I am doing now? Sandwiching the Dresden Plate quilt. Going to start on it Monday. :D

  3. Debra says:

    Looks beautiful Donna! So glad you’ve finally finished it! I love it the way you did the quilting.

  4. That quilt finish was a long time coming! :) Great work, Donna.

    • don_mae says:

      Thanks, Michelle.

      Yep, it was a LONG time. I have the Dresden Plate quilt on the dining room table, pinned. I have some puckers on the back I need to tend to. Then I will start quilting it. :D

Leave a Reply

