Come Help Me Celebrate My Blog’s 2 Year Anniversary!!

Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

March 9th

Yep, another year has gone by. My blog is two years old today. Almost a half a million hits!! That is truly amazing!! And of course I owe it all to you. Thank you for returning again and again to read about the life of a crafter. One of the highlights of my day is seeing your comments here on my blog and also via e-mail. They give me inspiration to continue doing what I love.

So… to celebrate my 2 year anniversary, I am throwing a week long party. There will be random drawings for free stuff. You just have to post a comment on my blog to win. More details to follow.

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to This Year’s Dozen!!  Thanks again for making my blog a success!!


Go here to read my very first post.

http://thisyearsdozen.wordpress.com/2008/03/09/introducing-this-years-dozen/

14 comments on “Come Help Me Celebrate My Blog’s 2 Year Anniversary!!

  1. Quilty says:

    Happy Blogday, Donna!

    Congratulations on not becoming “dotsam” and “netsam” – that is, those unwanted objects bobbing around out there in big cyber-sea, the cyber equivalent of flotsam and jetsam.

    Looking forward to seeing another year of great crafting creations, especially those coming up of the quilting variety, hehehe! :D

  2. Hi Donna,

    Wish you a very happy blog anniversary..

    love
    lakshmi

  3. Belinda says:

    Happy Anniversary, Donna! You have created some wonderful items during the last two years, and I always enjoy seeing what you’re learning next. As Quilty said, we all look forward to seeing the first quilt that you create–soon. ;) :D

  4. Ronit says:

    Happy Blogday!!!

  5. digipicsphotography says:

    Hey, Happy Anniversary! Time to knit! :-D

  6. DeeDee says:

    Donna,

    Congratulations on your two year blogging anniversary. I so look forward to receiving emails in my in box letting me know that there has been a new post on your blog. You are so talented and very inspiring. Keep up the crafting and sharing. I’m a true fan!

    Happy Anniversary,
    DeeDee

  7. Robin says:

    Happy Anniversary!

  8. Crystal says:

    Happy 2-year anniversary to you,

    Happy 2-year anniversary to you!

    Happy 2-year anniversary, Dear Dooonnnaaaaa….

    Happy 2-year anniversary tooooo you!

    Ok, now blow out the candles! :-D

    Congrats Donna :-)
    Love you!
    Love your blog!

    Warmest wishes,
    Crystal :-)

  9. Dora Rudin says:

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to This Year’s Dozen!!
    Donna You have really been an inspiration i love your work and thanks for shreing with us
    HUGS Dora

  10. don_mae says:

    You all are THE best!! Thanks so much.

  11. jenn says:

    happy anniversary!!

  12. delores says:

    Hi Donna, congrats on your 2nd anniversary. Looking forward to lunch. See you at Mt. Pleasant!!!

Leave a Reply

